Melissa

A little about me:

Nanny in Keswick

A little about me: I am a certified teacher (OCT) with over 5 years of experience working in child care settings. I've spent time volunteering at Public Schools, and at after school clubs and day camps. I have also spent time tutoring and babysitting children (ages 3 and up). While studying to become a teacher I taught in grades 1 and 6. Most recently I have spent time in London, England where I was a substitute teacher for 6 months (teaching nursery to year 6). In the past I have studied children\'s literature, exceptional learners, early literacy, and many other required courses in primary junior level education. I enjoy spending time with children and facilitating their learning and growth through exploration, stories, and games etc. I have over 5 years of experience volunteering and teaching within elementary school classrooms and other childcare settings. I have recently returned from the UK where I was able to teach in many schools and work with children from nursery to grade 6. I spent a good deal of time with one kindergarten class that I taught in for almost 2 weeks, and also returned to for other individual supply assignments.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider