Madelyn D

A hardworking person with a good heart, I believe in doing good for others a way to help change...

Nanny in Toronto

A mature, responsible, reliable, and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. Education certificate with extensive experience as both live out and live-in nanny. A highly loyal individual committed to promoting childs physical, mental and emotional development . Energetic and can quickly create a real bond with children at the same time respecting familys privacy. CPR level C, Standard First Aid with heartsaver acquired at Red Cross August 29, 2014. EXPERIENCE Live out nanny (October 2013 to January 2016) Cared for two children aged three years old and five years old Prepare and served meals and nutritious snacks including school lunches. Changed nappies and bathed and dress the children Carried out daily activities to meet the childrens physical and emotional needs Took children on walks, outings and educational trip/ museum and zoo Played with the children and took them on scheduled playdates or on park Organized games and read storybooks. Running miscellaneous errands for the family Light housekeeping duties. Live out Nanny Private Residence Toronto Ontario (February 2010 Sept 2013) Cared for two children aged one year old and three years old Regulate childrens rest periods and nap schedules. Organize and conduct age- appropriate recreational activities, such as games arts and crafts, sports and play dates. Instruct children in safe behaviour, such as seeking adult assistance when crossing the street and Avoiding contact or play with unsafe objects. Meet regularly with parents to discuss childrens activities and development. Help prepare and serve nutritionally balance meals for children. Work with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote desirable child behaviour. EXPERIENCE Live in Nanny Private Residence Richmond Hill Ont. ( June 2007- November 2009) Cared Children aged three months old and two years old Prepare baby meals, bathed the baby, walk and travel with baby at Zoo, Library, Museums.park. Cook meals for the whole family, and laundry Babysitting such as constant care /attention at times when kids are sick. Organized play activities and outings schedule for children. Education and Professional Development Bachelor of Science in Education Graduate at University of Pangasinan, Philippines 1995 Volunteer Teacher, Learning Disabilities Association of York Region November 2008, Teachers Effectiveness Training January 2005 Brain Development April 2005 Teaching How to Teach Life skills April 2005 Enhancing Essential Skills December 2002

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-829-...
Zip Code 12345
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider