Crystal D

A hard worker and lover of children!

Want To Connect With Crystal? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hey there! I am a 19 year old student living in Toronto, studying social work during the year! I have such a strong passion and love of children and have for as long as I can remember. I have previously nanny'd for one family for over a year. I was responsible for a 2 year old child as well as some light house work around their home and meal prep. I am now looking for a summer nannying job that I am happy to continue throughout the year if needed. I started babysitting at the age of 12 and since then have babysat for over 25 different families in different neighbourhoods of Toronto. I have worked with kids ages 3 months to 9 years old, but work well with any age group. This past year I volunteered for six months at a children's health store and play place located on College street. I also worked as a day camp counsellor for 4 full summers and won multiple awards for my great work. Overall, I am a very eccentric and outgoing person who would be more than honoured to get to spend time with and get to know your children! I can provide many references ranging from the children's place I volunteered at, camp or from several parents whom I babysit for! Feel free to text or email me any with questions. Crystal

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-824-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5M...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile