This listing has been removed.

Search Burnaby, BC

Christine Joy Rodriguez

A fun outgoing live out Nanny who's loving and caring! — Archived

Nanny in Burnaby

I'm a filipina with two kids age 6yrs old and a 6 months old. I have 1.5 years experience being a nanny and I have experienced taking care of two children. I can do cleaning as well and most of the household chores. I'm fun and outgoing. I love the outdoors. I have two kids of my own and I took care of them in every aspect of life. I love dogs and cats as well..... this works for you message me! Cheers!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-681-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3N...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider