Felicity P

A fun, energetic, loving well experienced nanny!

Want To Connect With Felicity? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a nanny who is reliable and looking for work in Winnipeg and beyond areas. ABOUT ME: I am a fun outgoing 19 years old. I was born and raised in Winnipeg Manitoba. who loves flowers, dogs, kids, and life. I love coffee & long walks through parks & all things exciting about life! I love doing hands on activities with the kids(teaching them colours, numbers) arts and crafts, playing outdoors, games, going to the park (DEFINITELY ONE OF MY FAVOURITE THINGS TO DO!) going to playgroups in the area, planning huge scavenger hunts throughout the city for the kids, going for snacks. I also love teaching the kids through hands on games and cooking and baking as well!! Depending on what you're looking for I am more than willing to do any cooking, meal prep, light cleaning, laundry or dog walking. I carry my criminal record check and child abuse record as well! & I have a valid license I have a way to get to and from work but I do not have a car at the moment, seeking to get a car soon! EXPERIENCE: I have the best experience with babies to school age kids from newborn to teen!\ I have three younger siblings 2 under the age of ten years old! So I have been a built in babysitter for ages. Lots of experience around kids. I have worked at discovery day camp through center point church for the past 4 summers(lots of references upon request! ) And I have had many babysitting jobs over the years. Through Janurary 2017-September 2017 I ran the toddlers church program at my church. I have been working recently alongside a family of four but I will be seeking to find new work end of June for a new summer time position that will go into a long time position at full time hours! but I am pretty flexible and open to start! :) if I sound like a good fit for your family please feel free to message me and I will respond as quickly as I can! I hope we have the chance to chat soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ccwpg.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 204-470-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Felicity P

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Deanna G

Felicity has always been the most reliable, kind, responsible and fun caregiver for my daughter. I would highly recommend her to care for others' children. She is the very best!

Share This Profile