Madeleine Priestley

A fun and loving nanny with over 6 years of experience!

Nanny in Vancouver

I'm a very energetic friendly person and I love working with children! I have a Bachelor of Creative Arts and International Studies majoring in Music, which I received in Sydney, Australia. I have recently moved to Vancouver from Sydney and am here on a 2 year open work permit. I've had over 6 years paid nannying experience (sole charge) looking after children between the ages of 6 months and 9. My last role has been looking after three boys (3, 5 and 10) full time. I also have experience with newborns and children with special needs. I really enjoy spending time with kids and love to be around them so I think I'm the perfect person for this job. I have my First Aid certificate and Working With Children check. I am also quite happy to do some house work, look after pets, do grocery shopping, or anything else you may need. I understand how hard it is to get everything done! I love arts and crafts, I play the piano and I love being outside and trying new things. I'm happy to answer any other questions on 604-366-....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-366-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6H...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider