Amelie Rheaume

A friendly social worker to be !

Nanny in Beauport

Hi ! My name is Amelie Rheaume. I'm 22 years old and a social worker to be. I have just graduated and I'm looking to improve my English skills and have a nice job with kids for the summer. I have just finished an internship in a High school with a Psychologist as a social worker. I worked with teens from 11 to 17 years old. I'm a simple, friendly and serious girl, who likes to meet people and learning things. My dreamed job is definetly with kids, this is why I would LOVE to spend my summer as a nanny. I will be traveling to Nicaragua and be available to work from July 1rst to September 1rst. My first language is French, but I speak and write English very well. I'm available to do pretty much everything to help your family. I'm good with baby, children and teens, I love animals and I love people. I hope I will have the chance to spend my summer with a nice family, and grow through this amazing experience Amelie

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 418-609-... Confirmed
Postal Code G1C...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider