Nisa Reoja

A filipino norway nanny looking for a Host Family in Canada

Nanny in Delburne

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
- Dear family! I am a filipina girl looking for a nanny position in Canada . I used to be Aupair\nanny in Denmark for 2 years, taking care of 2 childrens and do all the household chores. After Denmark, i decided to explore Norway and become nanny . I stayed with the family for 2 years, with 3 children. I finished my college taking up course computer technology. Exploring and travelling to another country which is a big different to my land, it makes me feel confident and smarter. I want also to enhance my knowlege in english . To learned different things , and absurd the good memories.I am Fun loving, sweet, honest, responsible person, i love taking care with children.I want to explore the canada country, i heard that it was very beautiful and am looking forward for it! I am hoping that you will give me this oppurtunity and i promised that getting me is not a regret :) My duties and responsibilities Making lunch box for the children cleaning the house washing and ironing the clothes playing with the children, taking care of them. If you need any help from me i am willing to give my best!!!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 479-680-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -6
Hours Per Week 78
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider