Nisa Reoja

A filipino norway nanny looking for a Host Family in Canada

Nanny in Acadia Valley

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Nisa , but my friends call me Nis/sang. I am 24 years old nanny/au pair and live in a big city Oslo. I am happy, friendly, honest, determined, helpful person. I am experienced with taking care on children (from 4 years). I have been nanny working in denmark. I have a younger sister our gap of age is 12 years and my mother works so I have been childcare provider since i was young. I finish my college (graduated computer technology) .I enjoy listening music , reading,watching film. I am very friendly person and love children. My homeland is philippines so i am filipino. Exploring and travelling to another country which is a big different to my land , it makes me feel confident and smarter.I want also to enhance my knowledge in english. To learned different things , and absurd the good memories. I Want to become a nanny/aupair because i love children and working with families is such a wonderful experienced. I would like to experience the country and how the culture? If you choose me as your nanny or au pair then i am sure we will have a great time, for surely i am your best nanny..And i am hoping that you will give me this oppurtunity .. Mabuhay po :) These are my duties and responsibilities as nanny Woke up in the morning and prepared breakfast for the children and make lunch box Dress the children and i can take them to the school if posible Cleaning the house, laundry the clothes and iron it I can make dinner if you like I can put the children in the bath tub , put the pajamas and take them on the bed Cleaning the windows Playing with the children when they come home you can ask me a favor anytime and i can help To my future family thank you for giving some time to check and read my profile! Don't hesitate to contact me , it would be great! Let us know each other now.. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 479-680-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Days Per Week -12
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider