Ana Marie Argonia

A Filipina Nanny here!

Nanny in Almonte

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Ana Marie Argonia 24 years of age and filipino national but mainly I am now in Doha, Qatar working as assistant waitress for 2 years and 6 months. I register in this site hoping for success application. Maybe some employers will think why I have that courage to post my details in here, but I am just looking for a job that can earn more salary and to try new county to work on. i would love to do housekeeping and some childcare also. I do understand that my qualifications did not match on what I am applying in but i am really hoping for the chance interviews that I may get, to explain more further what I can do for the family and to the potential i may have in this career. I am a single mother of a 7 year old kid and I can perform the same tasks to the family cause I was then before in housekeeping and childcare days. But I was given a chance to work in different field so I was here to work for my kid, So to all employers that may visit my profile you can openly contact me n my number 974-776-...2 or send an email in Thanks and god bless.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 974-776-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider