Janet R

A Creative, Artist, Sporty, Fun Loving, responsible person with a strong work ethic would like to...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
A Creative, Artist, Sporty, Fun Loving, responsible person with a strong work ethic would like to be considered to be a Nanny. I am looking for a full-time position in Ontario, Canada, as a Live in caregiver for children. I have a wide range of experience in working with children and their families for around eight years. I have a B.A. (HONS) Degree in Art & Design as well as a Post Graduate Certificate in Primary Education. In relation to Early Years I completed a CACHE certificate that covers the relevant development of a childs development and milestones, what creates a safe and productive learning environment. I love working with children and enjoy planning activities to do together for example, swimming, painting, ball games and days out to the Zoo or the Park. In doing these activities, I have often prepared healthy snacks for the children. Generally I have worked with children that have been aged between 2-16 years old. Nanny is a going to be my new career and as a Nanny, I see my primary responsibility to take care of the child or children. I would take direction on the childs parents as to how they want their children to be parented. I am naturally a flexible person and I am happy to help out wherever possible for example, prepare meals, and breakfast for the children as well as the evening meal. I do not mind completing light household tasks as well as the childcare tasks. I hope that I find a family that will be willing to give an English Nanny a warm welcome. Three children ages were 3, 6, 10

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider