Ritche Torcuator

A caregiver position with a Canadian family where I can contribute to a loving atmosphere for young children.

Want To Connect With Ritche? Get Started Now


Nanny in North Vancouver

I am Ritche Pomperada Torcuator, 35 years old and have 3 kids. I am a post secondary graduate from GoldenState Institute of Technology where I finished a 2 year vocational course taking up a Computer Technology. With my experienced which is very much related to the position I am applying for has gained my confidence that I can adequately meet your qualifacation. As a nanny I'm looked after with a 2 girls ages 6 and 9 attending to their needs, other duties include doing household chores, cooking meals for the family. I can relate very well to my work having a child of my own and being use to doing household task at home. I am independent can work with minimum supervision and always take initiative. Commited and highly motivated to succeed in any undertakings. Moreover I am one kind of a person who always open to new knowledge and skill even if it is beyond the scope of my job so long as it is related to in general. A professional caregiver with diversified experience with infants and young children. Ability to multi-task demonstrated by completing all effectively. To do household chores while providing the children with top quality care. Have a great sense of humor and a natural love for kids. Given a chance to be selected I would like to assure your family that I am an effective and efficient type of person with high interpersonal skills and hardworking. I'm looking forward that I'll be given a chance and opportunity to work with your family. Have a great day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-726-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider