JoAnne C

A busy family who needs a little help :)

Family

We are looking for someone to help out our family on a regular basis. We have a 3 1/2 year old daughter (fully potty trained) and a 20 month old son. They go to a near by in home day care full time, and my daughter will start school in Sept 2014. I work a full time career (40-50hrs/week), with occasional evening and weekend requirements. I have about a 45minute commute from my work to home. My husband is a self-employed contractor who typiclaly works 50-60 hours (or more) /week, including evenings and weekends, year round, and especially busy from April- October. Ideally, we\'d have someone 3-4 days/week from 3pm-ish-7pm-ish (flexible), that could come by the house and tidy up, pick up the kids from daycare, bring them home, feed them supper, and help out in the evenings. I\'m flexible with hours/days etc...I just know I need some help to keep things going ( dishes, laundry, general tidying, etc...) We have pets, ( two senior dogs: one shit-zu and one collie mix ( medium sized)) and three indoor/outdoor cats. We also have a few laying hens and ducks in the backyard. The caretaker wouldn\'t have to do anything with the animals, but obviously needs to be comfortable ( and not allergic) to them. They all get along well, and are quite calm/quiet. We are looking for someone responsible, caring, and easy going, that can blend into our life and be part of the family. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-355-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job