Mikaya H

A brief introduction and a little bit about me!

3

Nanny in Vancouver

A brief introduction and a little bit about me! I have just recently graduated from high school, and celebrated my 18th birthday. Upon these milestones I had to consider my future, due to my nurturing manner and credentials I decided being a nanny would be the perfect fit. I am an only child that was raised in the Okanagan, growing up without siblings made me cherish the bonds I formed with my caregivers and authoritative figures. Throughout my childhood I was always given every opportunity to help me gain knowledge, further my success, and meet my goals. I played soccer for 6 years on a competitive traveling team, maintaining an active lifestyle is very important to me. I workout 5 days a week, which makes me capable of keeping up with the fast pace of a child that is always go-go-go! I am a very creative individual that loves discovering new crafty things to make, craft time is the best time. Since I was little I have always enjoyed cooking and baking, I am fully capable of meal preparation and helping with household duties. I have always been the type of person to keep others best interests at heart and put their needs as a top priority as they would mine. I am able to be disciplinary when it is is necessary of course, I am able to deal with instances in a caring yet diligent way. Being the responsible, generous, and compassionate young woman that I am makes me stand apart from the rest. I hope that in your quest for the perfect nanny you take me into consideration. I have watched over children of all ages, anywhere from 2 weeks to 12 years. I worked in a gym's daycare facility for just over a year, as well as babysat regularly for families. Duties ranged from food preparation, bathing, bedtime, entertainment, and outings. Everyday type of activities that they would do with their parent/parents, I especially enjoy doing crafts with the children I watch, and movie nights.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-842-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider