Cristina T

A blessed day!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
A blessed day!!! I am a Filipino, 27 years of age, single, born on December 2, 1986 in Philippines.A degree holder of bachelor science in nursing at Roosevelt College System Cainta rizal antipolo city. ? We are eleven children in the family and I\'m the 7th child. My father is a farmer and my mother is a plain house wife. I was raised by my parents with their great love, guidance and most of all god fearing. We are disciplined in a subtle manner by our parents. If we made a mistake, they dont judge us instead they let us learned from that mistake and patiently guide us. They taught to us the value of love, trust, respect, honesty and helpfulness. As a result I learned to be independent, work hard for myself and to help my family at an early age. These values were and still are my guide as I venture to the real world. My hobbies are singing, dancing, playing guitar, reading books and cooking. At home I always try to do things simultaneously like laundry, cooking, cleaning the house etc. Aside from household work I also love taking care of children especially my nieces and nephews. I love playing with children. I like to give them different activities too so they won\'t get bored and to motivate and enhance their knowledge and skills at their early age. Sometimes I cook something for them and have picnic while I do face painting. I am responsible, high-spirited, reliable and hard working w/ great love for my family. ? I was so eager to help my other siblings so I worked as a private nurse for a disabled person by the name of Mr. Rolando Peralta, who is an engineer. He is also a business man who had an accident and sustained fracture of spinal cord. Aside from being his nurse I was also his secretary and treasurer and liaison since Mr. Peralta\'s parents are in America. It was fulfilling to take good care of him full time. I do feeding of patients, giving medications, changing diaper, do morning and evening care (exercises, proper bed positioning to prevent bed sores). On holidays we go to church, parks and malls. We do sight seeing and attends parties with his brothers and sisters. I was happy to work with him because he is kind and cooperative. He had a remarkable improvement. He was able to socialize with other people despite his condition. He managed to keep his life busy and accepted what had happened to him. After a year of working with Mr. Peralta I decided to work here in hongkong He told me that he wants someone like me to take care of him so I recommended my sister. My sister took over my place as his private nurse up to present. If I\'m given a chance to work with your family, I will treat each and every member of the family with love, care and understanding for I believe that each individual has his own personality to deal with. Ill be patient in reaching every individual and understanding them in order to have a good relationship while working. I will also impart to your kids the good values Ive learned from my parents and at the same time abiding by the way you want to raise them with sincerity and kindfulness. I know that this country is totally new to me but I am willing to do necessary adjustments to cope up with your cultures. I am aware that I have some shortcomings.I appreciate and accept any comments and suggestions that may improve my work and my personality as a whole. Presently I\'m still working here in hongkong as a domestic helper and a nanny where I do household work all around specially focusing in take caring the baby including playing,feeding and teaching him after house work specially preparing his needs in going to school in weekdays..... this experience I believe That I am ready to work in your family. I am seeking for a job there in Canada because I heared from my friends that Canada is a nice country and offers lots of great opportunities for someone like my own background not to mention its great people too. I am hoping to work and eventually live in Canada to change our way of living and to have a better life for me and my family. Id be happy to work in your family and be a part in raising your children or take caring any member of your family who need cares. Thank you so much and god bless.. My experience always keeo an eyes to the kids,and as a nanny i am responsible of being a childminder,child provider,giveeness daily..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cristina T’s Other Listings