Taylor M

A Babysitter/PSW near you!

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Nepean

Hello! My name is Taylor I am 20 years old and am a college student looking to give you babysitting and live-out nanny services from from May 1, 2016 - August 31, 2016. I currently go to college out of town taking the Personal Support Worker (PSW) program and am enrolled in the Registered Practical Nursing (RPN) program next school year. I am a respectful young adult who has experience with children of all ages since the age of 10 years. I an a reliable, responsible, athletic, nurturing young women who loves children. I have worked with individuals with mental disabilities and those without. I do have a car. I offer a fun, respectful, educational environment to your children. I am willing to do housework, pick ups and drop offs, healthy meals, homework, etc. I can provide a resume, police record check, CPR/AED, certificates and references when contacted Hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-867-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider