Dolly V

Thurs-Fri-Sat availability can start asap


Nanny in Ottawa

Experienced Nanny/Babysitter from ages 2mos to 6 yrs of age, 7-12yrs of age and special needs. Loving Filipina, Caring, Mature, Independent, Energetic, Non-Smoker and Experienced Nanny looking for children to care in the absence of the parents. Offering light house keeping or tidy up and laundry. I worked at a drop-off Babysitting for a year in a community center taking care of toddlers from ages 4 months to 6yrs of age. Changing Diaper, Feeding, Safety of the children and Putting them on their Nap was a challenging but fun experienced. It is the most challenging but fun job I ever experienced. Having special needs under my care was a but it was a very emoxperienced I had with them. I learned to understand the gifted child mind set and a normal children. I am looking for Part Time Thurs- Fri and Saturday. To discuss the hours and rate, pls give me a call at 613-854-... Thank you and looking forward to hear from you. Dolly

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-854-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2G...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 20, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Dolly V’s Other Listings