Hayley Kavanagh

9 years of Childcare Experience at Your Service!

Want To Connect With Hayley? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Guelph

Hello, my name is Hayley. I am 20 years old and I live in Guelph, Ontario. I have 9 years of experience working with children through babysitting, volunteering at Church programs, working at day camps, overnight camp, birthday parties and an after school program. I am confident working with children of all ages and abilities. I find work in child care extremely rewarding as it blesses me with the opportunity to be a positive influence in a child's life and help show them just how cool the world we live in is. I play guitar, paint and am an avid adventurer so I especially adore sharing my interests in the arts and the outdoors with children. I am passionate about providing fun, enthusiastic and engaging child care. I would love to hear from you and discuss how I could be of service for you family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-821-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider