Andrea D

6 month contract - nanny needed for two great kids! Spring 2015

Want To Be Hired By Andrea?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a live-out nanny to look after our 1 year old son and almost 4 year old daughter starting May 25 to November 27, 2015 in our home in south etobicoke. Hours are Monday - Friday approximately 8am to 4:30/5:30 pm depending on the day. Details to be worked out closer to the date. Our daughter will be starting full time kindergarten in September 2015 and we will need the nanny to take her to the bus stop and pick her up from the bus stop every day. (Walking). So as of September you would primarily be looking after one child. The mother of the children will work from home two days a week therefore a late start or early leave can be arranged on those days. There is only light housework required and meal preparation for the children, basically clean up of whatever play/Toys you are using. We are a kind, fun loving family and look forward to hearing from any interested nannies. A police and reference check is mandatory. Experience with children a must. Start date can be a little flexible. There is a possibility that the contract could be extended past the 6 months but will not be longer than a year. Please only contact me now if you know you will be available in May 2015. Otherwise I will be looking at applicants closer to the date (approx. End of March). Thank you. Please note we are not able to sponsor or to have a live-in nanny. This is a live out position only. Recent ECE grads encouraged to apply. Please contact us with any questions! We would also be interested in hearing from any nannies/sitters who would like to babysit occasional evenings and weekends right now.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-342-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job