Alison S

Excited to help a great family!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Alison, I'm 19 and would love the opportunity to care for your kids! Growing up I was almost always in a day home or day care centre, coming from that kind of background I like to think that I truly understand the importance of finding the right person to care for your kids. I live in SE Calgary, I do drive and I don't mind a bit of travel but would prefer to stay around my area just for comfort. I'm looking for a live-out nanny position, or even just part-time situation. I currently work almost full time at Tommykplay, but if was offered a full time position at someones home I would not be worried about cutting my hours at that job. I have my First Aid & CPR C, which I completed this last summer. I also have a police check that was done over the summer, but would be more than willing to get a new one done if asked. I've babysat for years, I think I was 12 when I started babysitting. I've cared for as young as 9 months old and up to 12 years. I also have experience caring for multiple children, and would be more than willing to be taught how to care for a child with special needs or disabilities. Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-991-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Z...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.20
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider