Megan B

4 years and counting experience, Young, outgoing, confident and flexible

Nanny in Ottawa

4 years and counting experience, Young, outgoing, confident and flexible Currently working with two different families ages ranging from 2 to 10 responsibilities include preparing and cooking meals, sensitive to gluten and lactose, playtime, nap time, bed time, homework and housework During the summers of 2009-2012 I worked as a camp councillor and one on one councillor at a residential camp Responsibilities included remodelling and caring for the emotional, physical, and mental if those under my care This upcoming summer I will be working at a camp geared specifically to children with cognitive, and emotional special needs as a tripper. Responsibilities will be the same as a camp councillor, as well as general maintenance around the facilities, planning and executing 2-4 day trips, and acting as a support system for other staff members.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider