Andrea M

4th Year University Student Looking For Occasional Babysitting Jobs

Want To Connect With Andrea? Get Started Now


Nanny in Regina

I am a university student looking for the occasional babysitting job to supplement my income while in school. I have been babysitting since the age of 12, and love to play and interact with children around two to twelve years old. I have taken a sports first aid and taping course, CPR, and a babysitting course. My step daughter is two years, so I am very comfortable and familiar with the toddler age group and their exciting challenges! I am comfortable with light meal preparation, helping with homework and studying, pets of all kinds, and transporting the child(ren) if needed. However, any car seats necessary would need to be provided by the parents. I stress *light* housework. Though I love to help out, I won't tolerate unrealistic expectations. I am currently studying English and Psychology, and have a fairly creative background. I love reading stories, creating fun crafts, gardening, and playing games outside. I am totally comfortable helping children with reading skills, homework, tutoring, etc. I am mostly available evenings, Sundays, and the occasional week day, as long as I do not have classes. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions about me or my qualifications.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-690-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider