Kelly P

33 y/o British nanny with 15 years experience, newborn-teens. Seeks daily or live in position with caregiver sponsorship

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello I am a NNEB qualified British nanny with over 15 years childcare experience. I have looked after children from newborn to teenagers, in a range of settings both in the UK and internationally (Austrailia, Greece, US and Canada) I worked in Richmond, BC from 2014-2015 and would love the chance to work in Canada again. For the past year I have been taking care of two girls aged 2.5 and 1.5. I am looking for a full time position, daily or live in in the Greater Vancouver area. I have been a volunteer with the Girl Guides for 15 years, running my own Rainbow (5-7y/o) groups and assisting with Sparks, Guides and Rangers. In my spare time I enjoy being outdoors, camping, hiking, horse riding and kayaking. I also enjoy reading, music and spending time with friends and family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider