Katrina Balcere-Smite

30 Y/O Nanny With 10+ Yrs Experience Available Today

3

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Katrina Balcere-Smite. I'm 30 years old, married. I am originally from Latvia, but am fluent in English. I'm living in Canada with my Canadian husband. I have Temporary Resident status and an Open Work permit. I am currently waiting for my Permanent Resident status to be approved. I live on Woodbine Ave. between Kingston Rd. and Queen St. My availability is from Monday to Friday, 7:30am-5:30pm, Full-time or Part-time. I have a great deal of experience with children I have been babysitting or working as a nanny/au-pair since I was 16. The children I have cared for range from new-borns to early teens. I obtained most of my experience as an AuPair in America (Manhattan, NY and Doylestown, PA) for two years, but also as a nanny in short-term commitments. I would describe myself as a very responsible, caring, organized and dynamic caregiver. I absolutely love children, and they are always very fond of me. Please feel free to contact me on by phone 647-973-... or by e-mail: ...@gmail.com Thank you for your consideration!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-973-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider