Jess T

ASAP - 3 Kids After School Care

Want To Be Hired By Jess? Apply Now

Family in Waterloo

I require after school care for the upcoming school year. Meeting the kids at the bus stop at 3:00 and working until 5 or 5:30 pm. 3-5 days per week. I have some flexibility for a student. I may occasionally need a babysitter for the evening on the weekend or possibly during the day or overnight. Also on school PD days when possible. We have three loving, intelligent spunky children: a girl aged 6, and two boys aged 8 and 10. We live near Bridge and Lexington in Waterloo. Duties include but are not limited to: - Homework help - Monitoring their computer time - Doing and planning indoor and outdoor activities with them - Prepare meals and starting or making the family dinner - Driving them to an activity or appointment (if you have vehicle) - Supervising when they have friends come over to play (could be multiple friends) - Running the odd errand - Some housekeeping such as dishes, general tidying up, keeping kitchens and bathrooms clean, helping children clean their rooms up and put toys, books and crafts away, odd organizational task, kids laundry - Other duties possible If you would like to discuss further and/or meet us, please let me know as soon as possible. I am hoping to find someone before school starts! Email or text for quick response! Thanks Jess 519-240-... cell

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-240-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2K...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile