Maissa

3 adjective I can describe myself: Acceptance, Respect, Empathy

Want To Connect With Maissa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
3 adjective I can describe myself: Acceptance, Respect, Empathy. After a dynamic 16-year career in business management,I discovered my true passion is working with students during which I worked within private and the TDSB as a French Teacher Assistance. A graduate from The American University in Beirut , I am a passionate mother of three children, and for the past 5 years have been an active volunteer in my local community. * cleaning and washing up after children's meals * shopping for children's requirements * scheduling and coordinating children's activities * transporting children to school and other activities undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children * undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children * planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times reading to and with the children * helping with homework tidying children's bedrooms and play areas * reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children * implementing daily routines * doing light housework * running errands

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider