Divina F

28 Years Old

Nanny in Calgary

28 years old. I am a Nursing graduate in Country Philippines in the year 2005.Qualification completed G12 or Equivalent good oral and communication skills in English. I am recently employed as a Live-in caregiver since 2005 until the Present. I already have my open Visa document to allow me to work a second job that is why I'm writing to ask you to consider me as an applicant in your good office. I am very conscientious friendly,jolly hardworking,trustworthy had success in taking on a variety of tasks,always complete my duty to the best of my ability and willing to learn ,meet necessary training need for your company expectation I am available everyday night shift Monday to Sunday 6pm-5am. I believe I would be an asset to your company if you give me a chance to work with you in the future. If you have any further questions you may contact me at 403-667-.... Thank you for your time and interest. I look forward to hearing from you. I take good care to child whose from newborn now 4 years old and from 3 years old now 8 years old. I assist them on their personal Hygiene and well being,prepare meals, snacks,uniforms,send them to school and back home,we do crafts, home works,play indoor and outdoor, do light general household,and assist from time to time as required.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-667-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider