Alessia Civitenga

26 Year Old Nanny Looking For A Great Family To Assist

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Alessia Civitenga and I am looking for a family to assist this summer. I went to Queen's University for Media Communications and graduated in 2012. From graduation I worked at Tiffany & Co for two years. I decided to leave Tiffany's to start a career in advertising- I thought I should move into an industry that my degree related to. After 11 months of working at the ad agency I decided that the office life wasn't meant for me at this moment, so I did the very thing most mothers dread- I quit my job and emptied my savings account. I left Canada in January 2015 to embark on a European ski season in the French Alps. I lived in a really cute french town for 5 months with 15 other "seasonnaires". It was such an amazing experience! I lived with people of all different cultures and learned loads about European life in general. I worked for a self-catered chalet company and cleaned chalets on "change over" days and snowboarded 5 days a week! When the ski season was over, I decided to stay in Europe and try my luck in getting a job. I heard about "super yachting" and moved to the south of France (with only 500 euros... bad idea!!!!!) Make a longggg story short, I was able to land a job within the few two weeks of searching and joined a 60m motor yacht as a stewardess. I worked on this yacht for 7 months and crossed the South Pacific with it. I went to places I didn't even know existed! Make another long story short, I decided to leave the boat in February of this year and go back to my little French town to finish the ski season. I finally returned to Canada a few weeks ago to spend the summer with my friends and family before I head back out to Europe to join another yacht! Since I am only home for the summer, I thought being a nanny would be perfect! I would love to get close to a family and help out in any way I can :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-895-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider