Hannah Clement

25yrs young, fun, energetic, creative and LOVE playing outside!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi! My name is Hannah, I am 25 years old and am very good with children. Currently I am a private music instructor but my hours have been greatly reduced for the summer so I have much more free time. Through my teaching job I have gained experience working one on one with children of most ages (usually over 4yrs but I am comfortable with younger too) all creeds, and levels of learning. I am energetic and love doing activities such as arts and crafts and playing outside. I am great with animals as well but I do have light allergies to cats (am fine so long as I don't touch the cat directly) and I am very experienced with dogs! Until September, my schedule is wide open and I'm available most days of the week!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-870-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Daily
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider