Elizabeth Sweitzer

25 Year Old, Experienced Babysitter

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Lizzy, I'm 25 years old, and I am a lover of podcasts, food blogging, and kids! I have been working as a part-time babysitter since I was 13. I babysat in high school and throughout university. I have worked with children of all ages (from 4 months to 11 year olds), and many children at a time! For two summers I worked as a camp counselor and was in charge of up to 20 kids at once, which might suggest I'm excellent at multitasking! I have recently returned home from a research project abroad, and accepted an offer to begin graduate school at Cornell this fall. From now until August, I am looking for work. I love children so I decided nannying would be a great idea! I am very comfortable with babysitting but also really enjoy cooking and would be happy to help with household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....org Confirmed
Phone Number 585-298-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week -20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider