Ava C

25 years old, plenty of childcare experience looking for full time or part time work in the Edmonton or surrounding areas.

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi, my name is Ava and I am 25 years old. I run a landscape and fencing company with my boyfriend in the spring and summer. Our season is coming to an end and I am looking for something to keep me busy over the winter/spring. I love children and although I do not have any formal training, I have plenty of experience with children of all ages. From age 12 to 17 I was a babysitter for children of all ages for people in my family's church. I have 6 little nieces and nephews right now from ages 8 months to 10 years old, all whom I have been a very big part of their lives and see them/care for them on a regular basis. I have my own reliable vehicle that can be used for giving rides to and from school, taking to lessons, running errands etc. I would also be interested in house cleaning, laundry etc as I like to keep myself busy. I would feel most comfortable with 1-2 children but possibly 3 depending on the situation. As far as pay goes I am open to a monthly salary, or hourly rate. How much pay will be negotiable depending on how many children etc , and household responsibilities will be expected of me. If you think I will be a good fit for your family please feel free to send me an email @ ...@....com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-619-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider