Melissa Cook

Part-time nanny available to the right family!

Nanny in Port Perry

My name is Melissa, I am currently working with a local family with 2 children (2 & 7), in the area 1-3 days a week around a shift work schedule. I am available on weekends and have my current schedule months in advance! I have years of experience babysitting part-time, since the age of 12, and previously worked as a summer nanny where I provided childcare to a 3 year old boy and 8 year old girl. I also have a one year old niece. I enjoy children very much, am active and energetic, and enjoy crafts, cooking, baking, reading and playing indoors or outdoors! I am a patient, caring and reliable person. I have my own vehicle and am willing to travel, am pet friendly, have undergone 3 years of Registered nursing education and have up-to-date criminal record (with vulnerable sector) check, first aid CPR and AED training and experience working with special needs. I look forward to hearing from you to see if we're a good fit!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-341-... Confirmed
Postal Code K9V...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider