Brooklyn Simes

23-Year-old Nursing Student with Nannying Experience looking for a Summer Job

Nanny in Calgary

I am almost finished my third year of my Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree in British Columbia but I will be living in Calgary for the months of May - August. I am currently in my Paediatrics rotation in the hospital so I have been working with children all semester. In the past, I have nannied for 3 different families and I have had an amazing experience getting to know both the children and the parents. Growing up, I loved helping my parents care for my 2 younger siblings and I have babysat for a wide variety of families with children of different ages and from all different cultural backgrounds. I have a lot of experience leading large groups of children as I have camp counselled 5 summers at a Bible camp and led a children's program at a church for the entire summer of 2015. Working in Paediatrics has reminded me about my passion to work with children and it would be a pleasure to find a full-time nannying job this upcoming summer :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-261-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider