Erin Beusekom

Certified and Experienced Child Care Provider

Nanny in Lethbridge

I am a caring, dependable individual looking for work in the childcare field. My qualifications include: Early Childhood Education certification, level 1, a valid First Aid and infants CPR certification, as well as a current, clear criminal record check. I have a full drivers licence and a dependable vehicle. My experience ranges from working summer camp programs with children of all ages, nannying throughout college, working with children with disabilities, and I am currently employed at a daycare in Claresholm, but looking for work closer to home, in Lethbridge. I come from a growing family so my personal life is also filled with caring for and spending time with nieces and nephews ranging in age from newborns to 8 years old. I am looking for a childcare job, week time hours ( approximately Monday - Friday 7am to 5pm).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-332-... Confirmed
Postal Code T0L...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider