Pamela Azzi

23 year old Babysitter

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello. My name is Pamela and I am a Lebanese/Canadian student currently studying Graphic Design at Algonquin College. I currently work for the Government as a Graphic Designer but will only be working one shift a week starting September. I am Trilingual; English, French, Arabic. I love to draw and paint in my spare time. My experiences as a babysitter: I have babysat children from the ages of 8 months to 11 years old. I have taught one little guy how to walk and dance. I've babysat 5 children at once. My duties as a babysitter were: - Playing and entertaining them - Reading to them - Feeding and preparing food - Taking them to the park / Picnics - Strolling them for walks to the playground - Changing diapers / Helping them go potty - Teaching them Arts and Crafts - Teaching them how to clean after play time - Teaching them to play nice and to share their toys - Putting them to sleep for their naps - Cleaning their mess / Kitchen / Play area / Washing dishes / Sweeping - Running last minute errands If you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to send me an email or give me a call! Looking forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-255-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Arabic
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider