Taylor Ropp

22-Year-Old Mature & Energetic Caregiver Available

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Taylor and I am a 23-year-old female taking a break from my studies in Social Work. I am a gymnastics coach in the evenings so I always have an up to date First Aid/CPR C certification. My goal of joining this site is to find a family to work for who is pleasant, cares for their child (no smoking/drug use in the home, etc.), and is picky about who their child is left in the care of. I believe I have a lot to offer a family who fits this description. I hope to hear from you to learn about exactly what you are looking for from me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-505-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider