Kat St. Amand

22 Y/O Student Looking For Family To Help Out Part Time

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a 22 year old student taking psychology at Langara College. I hope to someday become a child psychologist. I am vegetarian and try to live an active, balanced life. I sing and play guitar, I write my own songs and I am willing to give lessons. I have 4 years of childcare experience. I have babysat for numerous families and I have been a live-in nanny for my sister, her husband, 4 year old son (while he was ages 1. 5-3. 5) I am returning to school in the fall for classes two days a week. I will need time to be able to study, as achieving a balance between work and school is very important to me. I have worked many jobs in kitchens, so I know how to cook wholesome meals- both vegetarian and non-veg. I get along very well with young kids, I absolutely love to watch their imaginations expand as they explore the world around them. Looking after kids has never felt like a "chore" or a "job" to me :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-773-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider