Keara MacAloney

22 Y/O Motivated, Caring And Patient Nanny!

Want To Connect With Keara? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Halifax

Hello there, my name is Keara and I am a 22 year old student who has just graduated from Saint Mary's University with my BA in psychology as well as Anthropology. I am willing to provide Nanny services with negotiable hours, as I am very flexible! Any age group is fine with me, as I have a wide range of experience, mostly dealing with children ages 5mo-2 years. I do not have any formal Live-out nanny training, however I do have babysitting experience from my high school years. Would prefer a live-out living arrangement. I do not have my own car, but with this job I am willing to save up enough to purchase one, and do have my drivers licence. Willing to provide criminal record check for you as well :) I am a kind and patient, loving person who enjoys children and loves to be outside and as active as possible! I would enjoy taking the children out to do various activities as well as play groups and personally discourage iPad use or screen time with exception to the occasional movie or TV show. I am also willing to run errands, prepare meals and grocery shop if necessary as well. Please get back to me at any time with questions. Available to start as soon as possible :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-240-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider