Bronwyn Redditt

23 Year Old Student Searching For An Exciting And Fulfilling Adventure While Finishing Up My Diploma.

Want To Connect With Bronwyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello there proud parents, My name is Bronwyn Redditt, I am 23 year old student who is currently searching for a new and exciting adventure to take on. I have had previous experience taking care of little ones ranging from infant to pre-teen and I love it to bits. Though I have had no formal training or certification as a nanny/babysitter, I have 3 years of part time experience dealing with anything that little ones can throw my way. My previous jobs have required a skill set which included basic cooking, cleaning, outdoor activities, school drop offs and pick ups as well as basic first aid (non-certified). I have also been part of various kids programs and studied many child care courses in high school. As for the activities portion, I am always up for anything, from games, to movies, to crafts & colouring, you name it and I will make it happen. I love to play, laugh and be silly and I know how much that means to your kids. I also know that helping them grow and learn is important and I am willing to sit down and spend time feeding those good habits. I love to learn and grow as well and children are perfect for proving that its okay to learn on your feet. In tough situations, I am very capable of keeping a clear head and thinking things through so as to provide the best and safest outcome for everyone involved. I am not above following rules, I strive to be mature and am more than willing to take on extra responsibilities. I am not opposed to housekeeping in the slightest, in fact I once had a job as a housekeeper. I am a baker by trade and have done many fun activities with kids using the skills I have. I am currently attending makeup school three days a week and even at that I am still willing to work around any scheduling conflict so as to benefit everyone involved. I am living in the SW of Calgary and I currently hold only a basic learners licence. I prefer to work with younger children or infants, but as I have mentioned above, I am not opposed to working with older children as well. Children are exciting in any stage of life. Thank you for taking the time and for your consideration, I look forward to speaking with you in the future, sincerely, Bronwyn Redditt

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-443-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2R...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider