Michele L

Experienced Caregiver Looking for a Live-Out Nanny Position

Want To Connect With Michele? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello Families :) I'm 23 and just moved to Saskatoon after backpacking a few months in Thailand. I am looking for a daytime position and I am available to start work immediately. I'd like to work most, if not all weekdays. I have around 3 years of professional child care experience. Before going travelling I worked in Rosetown at a licensed childcare centre with children 6 months-8 years old, responsible for up to 10 children alone. I helped to potty train many children, feed them lunch, put children down for naps and change diapers. I enjoy making sensory bins and doing crafty projects, baking with the kids and playing outside when it's nice enough out. I spent 8 months in Australia in 2016 and was a live in nanny in Canberra for 3 children aged 2, 3 and 5 for 4 months. I'm happy to do laundry and house cleaning as well as prep or prepare evening meals for you. I am able to provide excellent references from my past employment. I am comfortable with dogs and cats. In my spare time I like to make artwork and cook or bake. I like getting out for hikes in the spring and summer. I live in Sutherland area and have my own transportation. Thanks for taking the time to read this. You can inbox me on Facebook or text 306-229-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-229-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Michele L

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Karen W

Michele LeBlanc is wonderful with children! She worked in my child care center and was confident and capable with every age group from tiny infants to school age children. She has lots of experience setting up activities, going outdoors to play, and cutting and portioning food for different ages. She has experience with discipline and dealing with minor injuries. Michele has assisted with diapering and the stages of potty training. She has rocked babies to sleep and put toddlers down for naps. She is trustworthy and flexible. I would definitely hire her back if she moved back to our community!

Share This Profile