Mara Lewis

22 Year Old, Children's Dance Teacher, Looking To Join A Family!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi my name is Mara and I live in Kitsilano, and plan to stay, born and raised in Coquitlam. For the past 5 years I have been teaching children creative movement and dance classes at various studios throughout the lower mainland. I love working with kids and I am looking to start nannying for some change. I just finished getting certified as a Personal Trainer to gain more knowledge in the health and fitness world as it in an interest of mine along with dance. Overall I am healthy, fit, and love being around children. I am also hoping to start a diploma in Early Childhood Education next fall! Please Note: Updated Red Cross First Aid Criminal Record Check Serving it Right Please note: I am currently teaching at a dance studio on Thursday evenings from 4pm-8pm and that is my only unavailable time. I would love to speak with you phone call or Skype 778-549-... Thanks! Mara

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-549-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6K...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider