Fallon S

21 Year Old Nanny, Responsible With Experience And Available Full Time

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Fallon and I am a 21 year old girl who has been a nanny since I was 18. Looking to live out and provide any service needed. I have a clean criminal record and I love kids but can not have kids so it is a passion for me to care for them. I believe who your child is around 80% of the time shapes them. I want to be a good influence and provide the highest care for your children. Some things about me that I like are: art, painting, drawing, crafts and cooking. I can provide reliable care to your children and make sure you have full confidence they will be taken care of while you are gone. I have full knowledge every child has little quirks that make them different and I would love the privilege of taking care of your child. I have nannied in 3 different countries so worldly experience is in my resume. I am responsible and put my work above all else. Thank you for considering me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-389-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider