Kalli Gatien

23 Year Old Nanny

Want To Connect With Kalli?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kamloops

Hi! My name is Kalli and I am 23 years old. I have lived in Kamloops, BC my whole life, and I have been a nanny for a few different families over the last few years. I spent my last year and a half in Sun Peaks, looking after two children aged 2 and 4, as well I worked in the Sun Peaks Daycare. I have always enjoyed working with kids and I love getting to call it my job. I grew up riding and showing horses, playing soccer, and skiing, so I enjoy being outdoors and being active. I believe I am a positive role model to young kids and I know how to keep everyone happy and safe. I am currently available Tuesdays, Wednesdays, & Thursdays. I am sometimes available the other days of the week but those 3 days I am always available. Please feel free to email me directly at ...@hotmail.com and ask any questions! I look forward to hearing from you. Kalli

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-819-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider