Meghan H

21 year old, fresh Trent University graduate looking for a summer family!

Want To Connect With Meghan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Millbrook

21 year old, fresh Trent University graduate looking for a summer family! I head back to Trent in the fall for teacher\'s college and the next chapter in my life. Check out my profile to learn a little more about me and my qualifications, like CPR, a current vulnerable sector background check, and my full G license. Thanks for looking! Hello there! I am Meghan, a 21 year old Oshawa resident who is graduating from Trent University with an honours degree in history and indigenous studies, specializing in the teacher education stream. I have accepted a position in Trent's teachers college starting at the end of August. I am currently searching for work, preferrably full time. I had a position that didn't work out, but as a result I had previously turned down other offers and now I am left with no work for the summer as of now! I can help with anything you may need. This could include nannying, babysitting, cleaning, running errands, walking your dog,you name it. I have my full license and own vehicle. I have years of experience working with children from infants to 12 years old. I can provide a copy of my license, background check with vulnerable screening, and CPR. Additionally I love animals and own 3 dogs. I am also a nature lover and spend much of my spare time in it. If it appears you could use any extra help over the summer whether it be a one time deal or a commitment please email me.. If you prefer to speak on the phone after that I have no issue sharing my number at that point. Also please do not hesitate to ask any questions. Thanks for looking!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-999-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider