Janelle B

Sitter For Ages from 0 to 3 years

Want To Connect With Janelle? Get Started Now


Nanny in York

Hello I am 22 year old Filipino lady looking to babysit. I have flexible availability. In addition to providing warm care for your child, I am also willing to do light housekeeping per request. I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have experience in working with kids from 1-5 years old. I am passionate with kids, and have also took part in taking care of my niece with Autism when she was a toddler. I love taking part and supervising little ones with arts and crafts. I loved singing lullabies to kids i used to babysit, would love to do it again. I also did tutoring for a couple of middle/highschoolers. What i lack in professional experience or a childcare diploma i make up for in experience. Also I don't mind doing light housekeeping as long as i can keep an eye on the little one as i know toddlers love to explore their environment. I have a 5 month old son of my own (who, luckily my partner is happy to take care of). We live by dufferin and eglinton. I don't mind a criminal background check either. If you want to hear more about me you can text my cell at 647-573-....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-573-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Janelle B’s Other Listings