Jessica O'Donnell

Exceptional 21 Year Old Nanny - Available Immediately!

Nanny in Stouffville

My name is Jessica O'Donnell, and I am going into my fourth year at Queen's University this upcoming September. I have an incredibly friendly personality, I am extremely organized, and I will provide exceptional child care for your family! In addition to taking care of the children, I am able to perform day-to-day household cleaning routines if necessary. Here is a little background information about myself! I am working towards two Bachelor degrees; Bachelor of Arts Honours with a Linguistics major and a Psychology minor, and a Bachelor of Education through the Concurrent Education program, where I am studying to become a Primary/Junior teacher. Being in the Concurrent Education program gives me the opportunity each year to work in a classroom at a local school for 3 weeks. While I am in class as a Teacher Candidate, I am responsible for working with my host teacher to create and teach engaging lesson plans. I have had the opportunity to work in a grade 1 class, a grade 4/5 class, and a grade 1/2 class. I also have many years of experience babysitting children 1 y/o , as well as experience working with children in a summer camp from the ages of 6-13. I am happy to provide my resume and references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-668-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider