Elena Guillen

21 Year Old Bubbly, Active Energetic Nanny With Years Of Experience

Nanny in Essex

Hello I am currently looking to relocate to Ontario in the new year. A live in position would be awesome, seeing as I currently don't live in Ontario but a live out position would be awesome as well. I would just like to be with a family that I can help out as best to my abilities. I have been working in childcare for as long as I remember, starting with my mother owning her own dayhome when I was very young. I've been a nanny/babysitter for 10 years now, as well as a tutor and a teachers assistant in a 4th grade French immersion classroom. I know each child is a unique individual and I treat them as such. I believe in a healthy, happy, active lifestyle and I would definitely live that with your children. If you have any further questions do not hesitate to ask.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-836-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider