Brittany Gustafson

20 yr old moving to Kamloops in Sept Available full/part time

Nanny in Kamloops

Hello! I will be moving to Kamloops in the start of September and will be looking for work there. I have just recently moved back from Europe living and training gymnastics at a amazing school. Now I am back in Kelowna coaching gymnastics to all different age groups. I love kids and have been around them my whole life weather it be babysitting or coaching them I really enjoy seeing them grow and getting to know them! As well as being very sporty I am also really into health and fitness. I have my certification in Plant-based nutrition and yes I'm a vegan! :) I enjoy cooking healthy meals and hopefully soon can get more into the health business as a career. Since I wont be in school in September I will be available lots as either a part time or full time nanny! I love all animals and will be willing to take care of them if you have one as well as cook/clean as needed. I have my N drivers license and a reliable vehicle as well as clean driving record .I havent had time to obtain my full license, as I have been in Europe for 2 years but am willing to obtain if necessary. I hope to be able to move to Sun Peaks in the winter but nothing is set in stone yet. Still having a possibility of continuing into the winter season with your family if needed. I hope I can be a perfect fit for your family and I hope to hear from you soon! Brittany

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-870-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider