Maria S

20+ Years Of Childcare Experience, Doesn't Get Much Better Than That ;)

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there and thanks for reading... I'm looking for either temporary or long term part time nanny/childcare position. 3-4 days a week only, Mon - Wed/Thurs I'm a British trained nanny, with 20 years of childcare experience ranging from new born to teenagers. I've been employed by the same family for the last 8 years. I have a valid drivers license , have been driving daily, taking kids to and from school, getting groceries and running errands. I'm fit, love to be outside on daily basis. Healthy and tasty food preparation has been a huge part of my job, kids and adults alike enjoy my cooking. I've also dealt with severe allergies. I'm very loving, patient and caring but also firm and fair. Many references available.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-834-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4V...
Years of Experience 24
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 4:01 PM EDT
(about 7 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider