Briana Vachal

20 Year Old Nanny/Babysitter Looking for Summer Work

Want To Connect With Briana?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Briana Vachal, and I am 20 years old- and I graduated high school in June 2014, and took two years off to work and travel. I have been working with children as jobs since I was 12 years old (8 years). I've done CPR and first aid qualifications many times over, and will do it again if necessary. I enjoy having a lot of fun, and helping kids learn. I can definitely teach them school subjects, as well as sports. I do play competitive hockey and have been playing hockey and soccer for 17 years. If there is anything else you need to ask, just email me! I respond really quickly.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-802-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider